345 Board of Directors

Three 345 owners were re-elected to the Board of Directors at the 20th Annual Unit Owners Meeting held on December 11, 2013. Kathy Gillespie, Molly Jones and Leslie Stein rejoined Faith Hart, Jim Kroeger, Margaret Laport and Joe Perry at the first 2014 meeting on January 15, when officers were elected as follows:
Faith Hart, president
Kathy Gillespie, vice president
Margaret Laport, treasurer
Leslie Stein, secretary

The next regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on February 18 (Tues. 10am), March 19 (Wed. 7pm), April 16 (Wed. 7pm) and May 20 (Tues. 10am) in the Board Meeting Room in the West Tower sub-basement.