The 18th Annual Unit Owners Meeting was held on Wednesday, December 14, 2011, in the Lobby. The meeting included the election of four open positions on the Board of Directors. Three directors were elected to serve two-year terms: Kathy Gillespie, Nathalie Houde, and Molly Jones. Leslie Stein was elected to serve one year. The Annual Holiday Party, open to all residents, followed the meeting.

Board Officers were elected at the Board Meeting held on January 18, 2012—President: Faith Hart; Vice President: Kathy Gillespie; Treasurer: Nathalie Houde; Secretary: Molly Jones.

The next regularly scheduled Board Meeting will be held on February 15, 2012, at 7:00 pm in the Board Meeting Room in the West Tower sub-basement.